We are proud to present four well known Duesenberg models with a spectacular new finish that is truly out of this world.
The 2018 STARDUST SERIES represents the very best craftsmanship that Duesenberg has to offer in four of our most popular models.
Starplayer TV - Caribou - Paloma - Fullerton TV
All the guitars equally feature creme dot inlays and bindings plus a black pickguard. 
The elegant Stardust finish covers the entire body, neck and headstock, along with
the precision and uniqueness that you expect from a Duesenberg Instrument.

 

 

 

RETAILER LIST

The 2018 Duesenberg Stardust Series is only available at select Stardust Retailers.
Please find your retailer below.
(Available from Mid February)
 
GERMANY

Musikhaus Korn, 04758 Oschatz, musikhaus-korn.de

Tonfan, 07366 Harra, tonfan.de

Lead Guitars, 14467 Potsdam, lead-guitars.de (ab 01.03.2018)

Music Eggert, 19249 Lübtheen, musiceggert,de

Just Music, 20359 Hamburg, justmusic.de

InSound GmbH, 24114 Kiel, insound.de

Martin's Musik Kiste, 24568 Kaltenkirchen, martinsmusikkiste.eu

Musikmarkt Rendsburg, 24768 Rendsburg, musikmarkt-rendsburg.de

PPC-Music, 30179 Hannover, ppc-music.de

Rockinger, 30179 Hannover, rockinger.com

Farm-Sound, 34117 Kassel, farm-sound.de

Musik Mollenhauer, 36043 Fulda, musik-mollenhauer.de

Musik Produktiv, 49479 Ibbenbüren, musik-produktiv.de

Music World, 59929 Brilon, musicworldbrilon.de

Session Frankfurt, 60314 Frankfurt am Main, session.de

Guitar Place, 63739 Aschaffenburg, guitarplace.de

Sound Of Music, 70197 Stuttgart, sound-of-music.de

Musicland Albstadt, 72461 Albstadt, musicland-albstadt.de

Rockshop, 76149 Karlsruhe, rockshop.de

Hieber Lindberg GmbH, 80331 München, hieber-lindberg.de

Musikhaus Rimmel, 87435 Kempten, rimmelrockt.de

Station Music, 89343 Jettingen-Scheppach, station-musicshop.de

Musikhaus Thomann, 96138 Burgebrach, thomann.de

FRANCE

Barbe Musique, 31000 Toulouse, facebook.com/Barbeguitares

Centrale Guitars,  75009  Paris,  centraleguitars.com/

Rhapsody, 83600 Frejus, rhapsody.fr

Diapason Music, 11100 Narbonne, diapasonmusic.com

SWITZERLAND
Backstage Music, 8400 Winterthur, backstagemusic.ch
 
CANADA
Musique Dépôt, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu QC  J2W 1C2, musiquedepot.ca

The Guitar Boutique, Whitby ON  L1N 2N2, theguitarboutique.com/duesenberg/

The Guitar Boutique, Bethany ON  L0A 1A0, theguitarboutique.com/duesenberg/

ASIA
Strings Shop, Thailand – 10110 Bangkog, stringsshop.com
 
AUSTRALIA

Cranbourne Music, Melbourne VIC 3000, cranbournemusic.com.au/

Cranbourne Music, Lynbrook VIC 3975, cranbournemusic.com.au/

Guitar Factory, Parramatta NSW 2150, guitarfactory.com.au/

Gladesville Guitar Factory, Gladesville, Sydney 2111, guitarfactory.net

Mega Music Myaree, Myaree WA 6154megamusiconline.com.au

Mega Music Wangara, Wangara WA 6065, megamusiconline.com.au 

Musoscorner, St. Newcastle West NSW 2302, musoscorner.com.au/

Sunburst Music, Coogee NSW 2034, sunburstmusic.com.au/